CODE OF ETHICS

 

  • Conduct business with honesty and integrity

  • Treat other trade professionals with respect

  • Constantly strive to improve their skills and knowledge

  • Engage in fair and honest business practice

  • Agree to conduct themselves with grace and professionalism, and to dress appropriately to the dignity of the occasion

  • Agree to establish a positive working relationship with other professionals in the industry

  • Agree to use dependable equipment and staff help

Martie Watson, Marketing Director 

(901) 550.7627 (c)

Memphis/Bartlett Office 901.377.6600

http://www.gotravelleaders.com
martie@gottravelleaders.com
martiewatson01@yahoo.com

Storytellers

Wedding Filmmakers & Photographers

Don Lawler
901.485.3027
don@storytellersmemphis.com

www.storytellersmemphis.com

Dixon’s Printing
Draper's Catering
Hotshots Photobooth
Flowers Forever, Inc.
Payton Perfect Designs
Lyndsi Metz Photography
DNA Entertainment

David Pickett, DJ / MC
901.438.2843
david@dnamemphis.com

www.dnamemphis.com

 

Midsouth Ladies Formals

Tess Mann
844.WED.GOWN

www.midsouthladiesformals.com

Tennessee Limo
Cat's Ballroom
Cindy Thymius Photography
Celebrity China & Cookware

Kathleen Terrell

913.492.6380

901.647.6924

celebrity.southernkitchens@gmail.com

www.celebritychina.com

Pinot's Pallete - Cordova
Elegant Chair Solutions
Maple Grove Farm
Petals Studio

Nakeisha Green
901.791.2534
info@petals-studio.com

www.petals-studio.com

Dingo Entertainment

Tommy Austein

901.337.4114

tommy@dingodjs.com

www.dingodjs.com

 

Hilton Memphis (Poplar @ 240)

Terry Reeves

939 Ridge Lake Boulevard

Memphis TN 38120

901.762.7437

treeves@hiltonmemphis.com

www.memphis-hilton.com

Memphis National Golf Club
Courtyard by Marriott - Collierville

Cindy Kinard

901.850.9390

4640 Merchants Park Circle

Collierville, TN 38017

Cindy.Kinard@Marriott.com

www.Marriott.com/MEMVL

Clay & Land Insurance

Matthew Fields

901.767.3600

866 Ridgeway Loop Rd #200

Memphis, TN 38120

https://www.clayandland.com

© 2015 by Midsouth Wedding Association. Created by Don Lawler of www.storytellersmemphis.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-googleplus